跳到内容

来自的ConcentoTM RDG DMR 现在可在SAP®App Center上试用和/或购买

SAP AppCenter徽章

通过与SAP MDG集成,Concento 来自的RDG解决方案 DMR 为客户减少实施和维护成本

堪萨斯州米申(Mission)-10年2020月XNUMX日- 数据迁移资源有限公司(DMR)今天宣布, Concento™快速数据治理(RDG) 解决方案现已可用于试用和/或购买 SAP®App Center,SAP合作伙伴产品的数字市场。 Concento™RDG与SAP Master Data Governance(MDG)集成,并为客户提供加速的MDG实施,简化的MDG维护和改进的实施结果。

“我们很高兴宣布Concento™RDG现在可以在SAP App Center上使用,”该公司首席执行官Ryan Rodenburg说 DMR。 “ SAP正在改变将企业软件交付给世界领先组织的方式,我们很高兴以这种方式提供解决方案。”

Concento™RDG彻底改变了SAP MDG的实施方法,主要功能包括:

  • 易于MDG数据模型的创建和维护
  • BRF +验证规则和派生规则的向导式配置
  • 图形化的拖放式工作流程维护

Concento™RDG解决方案 与传统的实施方法相比,已使实施项目的成本降低了高达总成本的50%。

在SAP App Center中,企业可以发现大约1,600个创新的合作伙伴解决方案,这些解决方案可以与SAP解决方案集成并扩展。 在那里,客户可以找到他们发展业务所需的经过SAP验证的合作伙伴应用程序。 对于在SAP App Center上进行的每次购买,SAP都会种植一棵树。 在以下位置以数字方式查找,尝试和购买SAP合作伙伴解决方案 www.sapappcenter.com.

数据迁移资源公司是SAPPartnerEdge®计划的合作伙伴。 因此,它有权在SAP Cloud Platform之上构建,营销和销售软件应用程序,SAP Cloud Platform是SAP提供的市场领先的平台即服务产品。 SAP PartnerEdge计划提供了支持工具,收益和支持,以促进快速,经济高效地构建针对特定业务需求的高质量,破坏性应用程序。 该程序在一个简单的全球合同下,在一个简单的框架中提供对所有相关SAP技术的访问。


关于数据迁移资源公司

 DMR 帮助全球领先的组织应对SAP数据管理的挑战。 我们提供支持SAP数据迁移,SAP数据质量和SAP主数据治理的专业工具和专业服务。  DMR 帮助我们的客户使数据脱离他们SAP之旅的“关键路径”,并且我们使客户能够使用SAP EIM技术实现数据驱动的业务成果。

本文提及的SAP和其他SAP产品和服务以及它们各自的徽标是SAP SE在德国和其他国家的商标或注册商标。 请参见 https://www.sap.com/copyright 有关其他商标信息和声明的信息。 提及的所有其他产品和服务名称是其各自公司的商标。

有关更多信息,请仅按:
布赖恩雷根
208-610-0121
[电子邮件保护]
(美国山区时间)

 

本文提及的SAP和其他SAP产品和服务以及它们各自的徽标是SAP SE(或SAP关联公司)在德国和其他国家/地区的商标或注册商标。 看到 http://www.sap.com/corporate-en/legal/copyright/index.epx 有关其他商标信息和声明的信息。 提及的所有其他产品和服务名称是其各自公司的商标。

开始对话

Skip to content

ConcentoTM RDG from DMR is Now Available for Trial and/or Purchase on SAP® App Center

SAP AppCenter Badge

By integrating with SAP MDG, Concento RDG solution from DMR delivers reduced implementation and maintenance costs to customers

Mission, KS — September 10, 2020 — Data Migration Resources, Inc. (DMR) today announced that its Concento™ Rapid Data Governance (RDG) solution is now available for trial and/or purchase on SAP® App Center, the digital marketplace for SAP partner offerings. Concento™ RDG integrates with the SAP Master Data Governance (MDG) and delivers accelerated MDG implementations, streamlined MDG maintenance, and improved implementation outcomes to customers.

“We are delighted to announce that Concento™ RDG is now available on the SAP App Center,” said Ryan Rodenburg, CEO of DMR. “SAP is changing the way that enterprise software is delivered to the world’s leading organizations, and we are happy to offer our solutions in this manner.”

Concento™ RDG revolutionizes the implementation methodology of SAP MDG, key features include:

  • Easy MDG data model creation and maintenance
  • Wizard-like configuration of BRF+ validation rules and derivation rules
  • Graphical drag-and-drop workflow maintenance

The Concento™ RDG solution has led to cost reductions on implementation projects up to 50% of total cost compared to a traditional implementation approach.

At SAP App Center, businesses can discover approximately 1,600 innovative partner solutions that integrate with and extend SAP solutions. There, customers can find the SAP-validated partner apps they need to grow their business. And for each purchase made on SAP App Center, SAP will plant a tree. Find, try, and buy SAP partner solutions digitally at www.sapappcenter.com.

Data Migration Resources, Inc. is a partner in the SAP PartnerEdge® program. As such, it is empowered to build, market and sell software applications on top of SAP Cloud Platform, the market-leading platform-as-a-service offering from SAP. The SAP PartnerEdge program provides the enablement tools, benefits and support to facilitate building high-quality, disruptive applications focused on specific business needs – quickly and cost-effectively. The program provides access to all relevant SAP technologies in one simple framework under a single, global contract.


About Data Migration Resources, Inc.

 DMR helps the world’s leading organizations with the challenge of SAP data management.   We offer specialized tools and professional services that support SAP data migration, SAP data quality, and SAP master data governance.  DMR helps our customers take data “off the critical path” of their SAP journey, and we empower our clients to achieve data-driven business outcomes using SAP EIM technologies.

SAP and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP SE in Germany and other countries. Please see https://www.sap.com/copyright for additional trademark information and notices. All other product and service names mentioned are the trademarks of their respective companies.

For more information, press only:
Brian Regan
208-610-0121
[email protected]
(US Mountain Time)

 

SAP and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP SE (or an SAP affiliate company) in Germany and other countries. See http://www.sap.com/corporate-en/legal/copyright/index.epx for additional trademark information and notices. All other product and service names mentioned are the trademarks of their respective companies.

START A CONVERSATION