跳到内容

现在可以在SAP®App Center上购买来自数据迁移资源的Concento™快速数据治理1.7

美国堪萨斯州米森(Mission)– 10年2020月XNUMX日– 数据迁移资源有限公司(DMR)今天宣布, 康森托TM 快速数据治理1.7 (RDG)解决方案现在可以在以下位置购买 SAP®App Center,SAP合作伙伴产品的数字市场。 Concento RDG帮助组织加速实施SAP Master Data Governance,并降低实施成本。 Concento RDG与SAP Master Data Governance集成,并为客户提供加速的实施,简化的维护和改进的实施结果。

 

“ Concento RDG允许我们在SAP Master Data Governance中采用完全敏捷的实施方法,”该公司治理副总裁Randy Connelly说道。 DMR。 “我们在业务研讨会期间就在客户面前构建了主数据治理解决方案。 The end solution is an ideal fit for our clients' needs and can reduce implementation costs by up to 50%.”最终解决方案非常适合我们客户的需求,并且可以将实施成本降低多达XNUMX%。”

 

Concento RDG有助于彻底改变SAP主数据治理的实施方法。 Key features include:主要功能包括:

  • 轻松进行SAP Master Data Governance数据模型的创建和维护
  • BRF +验证规则和派生规则的向导式配置
  • 图形化的拖放式工作流程维护

 

“我们很高兴地宣布,Concento RDG现在可以在SAP App Center上使用,”该公司首席执行官Ryan Rodenburg说 DMR。 “我们很高兴为我们的解决方案做出贡献,以改善使用SAP技术将企业软件交付给全球领先组织的方式。”

 

在SAP App Center中,企业可以发现大约1,600个创新的合作伙伴解决方案,这些解决方案可以与SAP解决方案集成并扩展。 在那里,客户可以找到他们发展业务所需的经过SAP验证的合作伙伴应用程序。 对于在SAP App Center上进行的每次购买,SAP都会种植一棵树。 在以下位置以数字方式查找,尝试和购买SAP合作伙伴解决方案 www.sapappcenter.com.

 

Additionally, the SAP Integration and Certification Center (SAP ICC) has certified that Concento Rapid Data Governance, version 1.7 is built on SAP Cloud Platform.此外,SAP集成和认证中心(SAP ICC)已证明Concento Rapid Data Governance,版本XNUMX是在SAP Cloud Platform上构建的。 Applications from partners that are built on SAP Cloud Platform are enhanced to work with cloud solutions from SAP and to run on SAP Cloud Platform.来自SAP Cloud Platform上的合作伙伴的应用程序得到了增强,可以与SAP的云解决方案一起使用并在SAP Cloud Platform上运行。

 

“我们很高兴地宣布,Concento RDG 1.7已建立在SAP Cloud Platform之上,已获得SAP认证。”该公司首席执行官Ryan Rodenburg说 DMR。 “ Concento RDG与SAP的云解决方案进行互操作的能力将为我们现在和将来的客户带来极大的好处。”

 

数据迁移资源公司是SAPPartnerEdge®计划的合作伙伴。 因此,它有权在SAP Cloud Platform之上构建,营销和销售软件应用程序,SAP Cloud Platform是SAP提供的市场领先的平台即服务产品。 SAP PartnerEdge计划提供了支持工具,收益和支持,以促进快速,经济高效地构建针对特定业务需求的高质量,破坏性应用程序。 该程序在一个简单的全球合同下,在一个简单的框架中提供对所有相关SAP技术的访问。

 

关于RDG(PDF)

 


 

关于数据迁移资源公司

DMR helps the world's leading organizations with the challenge of SAP data management.帮助全球领先的组织应对SAP数据管理的挑战。 We offer specialized tools and professional services that support SAP data migration, SAP data quality, and SAP master data governance.我们提供支持SAP数据迁移,SAP数据质量和SAP主数据治理的专业工具和专业服务。 DMR 帮助我们的客户使数据脱离他们SAP旅程的“关键路径”,并且我们使客户能够使用EIM的SAP解决方案来实现数据驱动的业务成果。

 

SAP告诫读者不要过分依赖这些前瞻性陈述,SAP并没有义务更新这些前瞻性陈述,这些前瞻性陈述仅代表其发布日期。

 

本文提及的SAP和其他SAP产品和服务以及它们各自的徽标是SAP SE在德国和其他国家的商标或注册商标。 请参见 https://www.sap.com/copyright 有关其他商标信息和声明的信息。 提及的所有其他产品和服务名称是其各自公司的商标。

 

有关更多信息,请仅按:
布赖恩雷根
208-610-0121
[电子邮件保护]
(美国山区时间)

开始对话

Skip to content

Concento™ Rapid Data Governance 1.7 from Data Migration Resources Now Available for Purchase on SAP® App Center

Mission, KS, USA – September 10, 2020 – Data Migration Resources, Inc. (DMR) today announced that its ConcentoTM Rapid Data Governance 1.7 (RDG) solution is now available for purchase on SAP® App Center, the digital marketplace for SAP partner offerings. Concento RDG helps organizations to accelerate their implementation of SAP Master Data Governance and reduce implementation costs. Concento RDG integrates with SAP Master Data Governance and delivers accelerated implementations, streamlined maintenance, and improved implementation outcomes to customers.

 

“Concento RDG allows us to adopt a completely agile implementation methodology with SAP Master Data Governance,” commented Randy Connelly, Vice President of Governance for DMR. “We built the master data governance solution right in front of the customer during our business workshops. The end solution is an ideal fit for our clients’ needs and can reduce implementation costs by up to 50%.”

 

Concento RDG helps to revolutionize the implementation methodology for SAP Master Data Governance. Key features include:

  • Easy SAP Master Data Governance data model creation and maintenance
  • Wizard-like configuration of BRF+ validation rules and derivation rules
  • Graphical drag-and-drop workflow maintenance

 

“We are delighted to announce that Concento RDG is now available on the SAP App Center,” said Ryan Rodenburg, CEO of DMR. “We are happy to contribute our solution to advance the way enterprise software is delivered to the world’s leading organizations using SAP technology.”

 

At SAP App Center, businesses can discover approximately 1,600 innovative partner solutions that integrate with and extend SAP solutions. There, customers can find the SAP-validated partner apps they need to grow their business. And for each purchase made on SAP App Center, SAP will plant a tree. Find, try, and buy SAP partner solutions digitally at www.sapappcenter.com.

 

Additionally, the SAP Integration and Certification Center (SAP ICC) has certified that Concento Rapid Data Governance, version 1.7 is built on SAP Cloud Platform. Applications from partners that are built on SAP Cloud Platform are enhanced to work with cloud solutions from SAP and to run on SAP Cloud Platform.

 

“We are pleased to announce that Concento RDG 1.7 has achieved SAP certification as built on SAP Cloud Platform,” said Ryan Rodenburg, CEO of DMR. “The ability of Concento RDG to interoperate with cloud solutions from SAP will prove highly beneficial to our current and future customers.”

 

Data Migration Resources, Inc. is a partner in the SAP PartnerEdge® program. As such, it is empowered to build, market and sell software applications on top of SAP Cloud Platform, the market-leading platform-as-a-service offering from SAP. The SAP PartnerEdge program provides the enablement tools, benefits and support to facilitate building high-quality, disruptive applications focused on specific business needs – quickly and cost-effectively. The program provides access to all relevant SAP technologies in one simple framework under a single, global contract.

 

About RDG (PDF)

 


 

About Data Migration Resources, Inc.

DMR helps the world’s leading organizations with the challenge of SAP data management. We offer specialized tools and professional services that support SAP data migration, SAP data quality, and SAP master data governance. DMR helps our customers take data “off the critical path” of their SAP journey, and we empower our clients to achieve data-driven business outcomes using SAP solutions for EIM.

 

Any statements in this release that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements as defined in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. All forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties described in SAP’s filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC), including its most recent annual report on Form 20-F, that could cause actual results to differ materially from expectations. SAP cautions readers not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements which SAP has no obligation to update and which speak only as of their dates.

 

SAP and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP SE in Germany and other countries. Please see https://www.sap.com/copyright for additional trademark information and notices. All other product and service names mentioned are the trademarks of their respective companies.

 

For more information, press only:
Brian Regan
208-610-0121
[email protected]
(US Mountain Time)

START A CONVERSATION