跳到内容

案例研究

采纳 DMR的数据迁移方法带来了多发行成功

““一个团队”的方法以及您对解决方案的持续关注是世界一流的。 我很感激 DMR在这些高强度时期的专业精神,协作和积极性,这是我们需要如何努力才能取得成功的一个很好的例子”

-数据迁移管理器

機會

在2017中,这家位于德克萨斯州的公司通过SAP IBSO定制开发和S / 4 HANA展开了为期三年的协作创新之旅,以创建石油和天然气领域领先的世界级软件。

解决方案

DMR 致力于建立数据迁移方法并提供白金数据迁移服务。 关键模块包括RTR,HR,MDG,OTC,MGMS,PRTP,PLTP,TSW,ACM。 该实施由三个版本组成,其中版本1通过MDG和CFIN提供其全球运营的财务洞察力,版本2使用SAP合作的Hydro-Carbon价值链解决方案将重点放在西海岸,版本3将更多美国工厂纳入解决方案。

成果

到4月2018, DMR的数据管理工具ConcentoTM 已被广泛接受并根深蒂固,因此 DMR 以高成功率和高完成率推动数据定义和制图会议。 ConcentoTM -Enrich通过允许全球用户通过电子邮件按需提供错误报告,从而在一地与Excel表格中协作地构造数据,从而减少了MDG上FI数据的数据质量问题。 导致100%的数据加载生效。 预计第三版将在2020后期完成。

开始对话

Skip to content

CASE STUDY

Adoption of DMR’s Data Migration Methodology Brings Multi-Release Success

“The “one team” approach and your constant focus on solutions was world class. I appreciate DMR's professionalism, collaboration and positivity during these high intensity periods, it’s a great example of how we need to work to be successful”

- Data Migration Manager

Opportunity

In 2017, this Texas based corporation set off on a three-year collaborative innovation journey with SAP IBSO custom development and S/4 HANA to create a leading world-class software in the oil and gas sector.

Solution

DMR was engaged to establish data migration methodology and provide platinum data migration services. Key modules included RTR, HR, MDG, OTC, MGMS, PRTP, PLTP, TSW, ACM. The implementation consisted of three releases with release 1 providing financial insight into their global operations through MDG and CFIN, release 2 focusing on the west coast using a SAP collaborated Hydro-Carbon Value Chain solution, and release 3 incorporating more US plants within the solution.

Results

By April 2018, DMR's data management tool ConcentoTM had become widely accepted and ingrained into the project, which allowed for DMR to drive data definition and mapping meetings with a high success and completion rate. ConcentoTM - Enrich was able to reduce data quality issues for FI data on MDG by allowing global users to cooperatively construct data in one place vs Excel sheets by email with on-demand error reporting. Resulting in 100% data load for go live. The third release is expected to be completed by late 2020.

START A CONVERSATION