跳到内容

关于我们

数据迁移资源

企业领导者知道,在数字化转型时代,他们的数据必须是可信赖的资产,但是其中大多数领导人也将承认,他们的组织仍在努力产生所需的高质量数据。 在新的SAP部署中,这一“数据挑战”变得更加关键。 数据质量通常代表任何ERP项目中的最大风险。 数十个世界上最大的组织由于数据而经历了项目延误,通常花费数百万或数千万美元。 正确的方法可以减轻这种风险。

 

DMR 成立以应对这一挑战。 我们成立于10年前,当时是一小组经验丰富的SAP数据专家,他们认为有更好的数据管理方法-这种方法可以使数据脱离关键路径并减轻SAP数据迁移的风险。 我们挑战自我,定义最佳的数据交付“剧本”,随后通过许多成功的数据项目完善和完善了该剧本。 接下来,我们创建了专门针对SAP数据项目的独特需求的专用工具-我们称为Concento的工具TM. 对我们的客户而言,最终的结果是一个交钥匙的数据迁移解决方案,其中包括成功项目的三个关键要素。 人才,方法论和工具。 今天,我们领导着一些世界上最大的组织进行大规模数据管理。

At DMR,我们以世界一流人才的诚信和信任为基础,通过持久的关系和成果赋予客户权力,从而努力成为数据创新的全球领导者。

关于_MNOffice2

我们与作为战略合作伙伴的客户合作,在世界上一些最大的数据项目中提供技术专业知识和久经考验的实际经验。 为此,我们开发了一种专有且行业领先的方法,以优化您在EIM技术上的投资并提供切实的业务成果,以取得长期成功。

关于_DMRKO19-92

At DMR,我们的专家可将数据管理实施的复杂性简化为包含三个关键组成部分的全面数据路线图:人才,方法论和工具。 我们评估您的数据组织的各个级别,最重要的是,评估推动您的战略计划和IT投资的数据需求。

关于_India3

我们的“仅限专家”方法意味着 DMR 提供从功能角度了解SAP和非SAP平台,并跨多种基础技术(关系数据库,ETL,报告等)管理自己的技术开发的顾问。 DMR 能够利用其才能使我们的客户的项目按时,按预算进行。

DMR 合影

为什么 DMR?

  • 1,500年的综合经验
  • 超过1,200成功的Go-Live的
  • 与超过300个全球最大的公司建立合作伙伴关系

Skip to content

About

Data Migration Resources

Business leaders know that their data must be a trusted asset in the era of digital transformation, but most of those leaders will also concede that their organization still struggles to produce the high-quality data they need.  This “data challenge” becomes even more critical during new SAP deployments.  Data quality usually represents the single largest risk in any ERP project.  Dozens of the world’s largest organizations have experienced project delays because of data – usually costing millions or tens of millions of dollars.  This risk can be mitigated with the right approach.

 

DMR was founded to address this challenge. We began 10 years ago as a small group of seasoned SAP data experts who believed that there was a better approach to data management – an approach that would take data off the critical path and mitigate the risks of SAP data migration. We challenged ourselves to define the best data delivery “playbook” and have subsequently refined and perfected that playbook through many successful data projects. Next, we created purpose-built tools that focus on the unique needs of an SAP data project – tools that we call ConcentoTM. The net result for our clients is a turnkey data migration solution that includes the three critical components for a successful project; talent, methodology, and tools. Today, we lead some of the world’s largest organizations in their large-scale data management initiatives.

At DMR, we strive to be a global leader in data innovation by empowering our clients through lasting relationships & results, founded upon the integrity & trust of our world-class talent.

About_MNOffice2

We work with our clients as strategic partners, providing both the technical expertise and proven real-world experience at some of the largest data projects in the world. In doing so, we have developed a proprietary and industry-leading methodology to optimize your investments in EIM technologies and deliver tangible business results for long-term success.

About_DMRKO19-92

At DMR, our experts help simplify the complexity of data management implementations into a turnkey data roadmap with three critical components: talent, methodology, and tools. We evaluate all levels of your data organization and most importantly, the data requirements that are driving your strategic initiatives and IT investments.

About_India3

Our “experts only” approach means that DMR offers consultants who understand SAP and non-SAP platforms from a functional perspective and who manage their own technical development across multiple underlying technologies (relational databases, ETL, reporting, etc.). DMR is able to utilize its talent to keep our clients’ projects on time and on budget.

CompanyPhoto_group

Why DMR?

  • 1,000 years of combined experience
  • More than 1,000 successful Go-Live’s
  • Partnerships with more than 300 of the world’s largest companies